Contact

CARE BY ME 
Head Office
CARE BY ME c/o KARMAMEJU
Rentemestervej 62, 2 tv.
2400 Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 91 55 66 95
CVR: DK32835635
Head Office and sales support
pp@carebyme.dk
+45 9155 6695
 
Design & product development
cg@carebyme.dk
+45 3132 7959
Private label
info@carebyme.dk
+45 3132 7959
CARE BY ME USA
Roberta Piercy
+1 206.751.5024
Denmark
Nordahn Agentur
Lise Nordahn
+45 20 91 62 08
lise@nordahn.com
Finland & Sweden
HR-Living
Suvi Hakala
+35 840 700 5882
Instagram @hrliving
North-, Mid- Germany & Austria
Besonderk
Annamaria Kranzer
+49 176 34383648

kranzer@besonderk.de
www.besonderk.de
Switzerland & Southern Germany
House of Nordic Living
Jane Vanting Davidsen
+41 79 885 2168

hello@houseofnordicliving.com
www.houseofnordicliving.com
Canada
HeadCorr Inc.
Carl Headley
416-893-6780
carl@headcorr.ca
www.headcorr.ca
Distributor Japan

MARCS INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD.
Masato Otani
2-21-1-2F Ebisunishi, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo 150-0021 Japan
+81-3-6861-4511
otani@marcs.co.jp
www.marcs.co.jp

Agent Italy
ANEMO QUIST PICECE

italy@tinekhome.dk
+39 366 528 18 22
Instagram @amlivingstudio @tinekhome

Agent Belgium & France
Hanne Juul Jensen

Jansensiusstraat 27, 3000 Leuven, Belgium
+32 477 97 28 92
hanne@hannejuulagency.com
www.hannejuulagency.com
Instagram @hannejuulagency